Top Ten Tuesday: Sequels I can’t wait to get my hands on

d32cf-toptentuesday2

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the gals at The Broke and the Bookish. For this week’s list: Sequels I can’t wait to get my hands on.

#10 18076439

Between the Devil and Ian Eversea

Julie Anne Long
(Pennyroyal Green #9)
March 2014

 

 

#9 16101234

The Chocolate Heart

Laura Florand
(Amour et Chocolat #5)
Nov. 26, 2013

 

 

#8

The Secrets of a Scoundrel

Gaelen Foley
(The Inferno Club #7)
July 2014

 

 

#7 17233800

Crash into You

Katie McGarry
(Pushing the Limits #3)
Nov. 26, 2013

 

 

#6 9627755

Isla and the Happily Ever After

Stephanie Perkins
(Anna and the French Kiss #3)
May 2014

 

 

#5 16240497

No Good Duke Goes Unpunished

Sarah MacLean
(Rules of Scoundrels #3)
Nov. 26, 2013

 

 

#4

Forged by Desire

Bec McMaster
(Steampunk London #4)
September 2014

 

#3

The City of Heavenly Fire

Cassandra Clare
(The Mortal Instruments #6)
May 2014

 

 

#2 13489925

The Countess Conspiracy

Courtney Milan
(The Brothers Sinister #3)
December 2013

 

 

#1

Shield of Winter

Nalini Singh
(Psy-Changeling #13)
June 2014

 

 

That’s it for my list. I would love to hear what you have on yours.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Sequels I can’t wait to get my hands on”

    1. Hi Chrissi, thanks for stopping by. I am really looking forward to reading Crash Into You as well. I’d love to read the reversed roles of good girl/bad boy as contrasted to the opposite roles in Dare You To. 🙂

      Like

  1. I really want the Sarah MacLean one even though I didn’t pick it (already fan-girled over it a bit too much). I have Courtney Milan’s first in this series on my TBR so I need to get cracking. Here’s my TTT

    Like

    1. Hi Vilia. Are you planning to start with the novella, The Governess Affair or going straight to The Duchess War? I’d recommend reading the novella first since it’s like a prologue to the Brothers Sinister (and it’s a beautiful story as well) but you can go straight to the first full-length novel if you like. 🙂

      Like

    1. Hi krista, same here. Even in book 2 I was so ready for Isaiah’s HEA but I knew he deserves his own book so now I’m patiently waiting for the release date. 🙂 thanks for dropping by…

      Like

    1. Hi Ellie. 🙂 Historical romance is really a big part of my reading list 🙂 it’s one of my favorite genres. And I can’t wait to read crash into you.. thanks for dropping by..

      Like

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.

