It’s Monday: What are you reading? (3)

13

 

 

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a weekly meme hosted by Sheila @ Book Journey. It’s a great opportunity for bloggers to post what books they plan to read for the week. Here are some of the books that made it to my TBR list for this week.

 

17238969 18001399 6582637

 

Twice the Temptation by Beverley Kendall

I received a free iBook from Beverley Kendall herself (Yay! Thank you so much Beverley.) I can’t wait to dig into this story.

 

Friends without Benefits by Penny Reid

I enjoyed reading the first book in this series and the premise is interesting enough that I think I would enjoy reading it as well.

 

Archangel’s Kiss by Nalini Singh

I confess to having skipped this book plus the third book in Nalini Singh’s Guild Hunter series (I know, I should be jailed for the crime) but now I have build enough interest again on Raphael and Elena that I plan to read it very soon.

 

 

There you go, guys. My reading plans for this week. I’d love to hear what you have in yours.

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “It’s Monday: What are you reading? (3)”

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.

