Release Day: Sarah MacLean, Laura Florand, Katie McGarry, Laura Kaye

It’s one of those days (well technically it was yesterday in my part of the world) when a lot of awesome books have come available for our consumption. At last. After weeks and days of waiting. Here are some of the books that I can’t wait to get and read.

 

16240497 16101234 1723380018680106

 

 

No Good Duke Goes Unpunished by Sarah MacLean

The Chocolate Heart by Laura Florand

Crash Into You by Katie McGarry

Hard As It Gets by Laura Kaye

 

For those of you who already got copies of these, I’m so envious. I’ll be dropping by the bookstores after work to see if they have these titles available already. I can’t wait.

 

 

 

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.

