Feature & Follow Friday (1): Unusual thing I’ve done in 2013

FF_2013Button

 

An awesome idea to make friends in the blogosphere, Feature & Follow Friday is hosted by Parajunkee & Alison Can Read. It’s a great opportunity to find and follow new blogs. Every week, they feature bloggers on their sites and we get to learn more about them as they answer some questions. Each week also features a question that we can share our answers to.

 

This week’s question: What’s the most unusual thing I’ve done in 2013?

This is a no-brainer, for me. I started my book blog in September. It’s unusual in a special way for me. I’ve always loved books ever since I was a kid and I’ve read a lot of book blogs over the years. And putting up my own book blog as a way to share my love of reading has been an awesome experience so far. I’m learning new things and I can’t wait for what happens in the future.

 

What about you guys? What’s your most unusual this 2013?

 

Don’t forget to check out the other blogs participating in this feature. Head to Parajunkee and Alison Can Read.

 

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “Feature & Follow Friday (1): Unusual thing I’ve done in 2013”

    1. I admit that it’s the default header for my blog theme but I loved it because it reminds me of regency London and balls and dukes, elements of historical romance novels which I love so I decided to keep it. 🙂 Thanks for the follow back.

      Like

  1. Congrats on your blog and it looks nice. It really is a lot of fun talking to other people about books!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog earlier. New follower via bloglovin.

    Like

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.

