It’s Monday: What are you reading? (5)

13

 

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a weekly meme hosted by Sheila @ Book Journey. It’s a great opportunity for bloggers to post what books they plan to read for the week. Here are some of the books that made it to my TBR list this week.

 

18007523

A Wicked Pursuit by Isabella Bradford  I got an eARC copy of this. It’s slated for release on February 2014  but the book summary has gotten me hooked and I can’t wait to start reading this one. 

16076194

Feel the Heat by Kate Meader  I am on the hunt for a copy of this one. I enjoyed the second book in the series (I got an eARC of it) and I so want to read the first book of the series already.

What about you? It’s Monday! What are you reading?

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.

