Book Blogger Hop (4): Books I’m looking forward to reading in 2014

book blogger hop

Book Blogger Hop is hosted @ Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer. It’s a chance to follow other blogs, learn more bookish things, and add followers to your own blogs. It runs for a whole week starting on a Friday and ends on a Thursday.

This week’s question:

What books are you looking forward to reading in 2014?

 

This is so easy and yet so difficult at the same time: easy because I can totally list all the books I want to read and difficult because this would be a really, really long post if that happens. So to compromise, I just listed my top picks for this.

 

17667561 17832864 Shield-of-Winter-by-Nalini-Singh275x410 17183419 15839984 8755785 179017699627755 18081809 18359904 15749186 1768432317343236

The Shadow Throne - Jennifer Nielsen
The Chocolate Temptation - Laura Florand
Shield of Winter - Nalini Singh
It Felt Like A Kiss - Sarra Manning
Cruel Beauty - Rosamund Hodge
City of Heavenly Fire - Cassandra Clare
Forged by Desire - Bec McMaster
Isla and the Happily Ever After - Stephanie Perkins
Landline - Rainbow Rowell
Just One Night - Lauren Layne
To All The Boys I've Loved Before - Jenny Han
The Break-up Artist - Philip Siegel
The Mistress Rebellion - Courtney Milan

 

There you go. That’s a lot but for me that’s only the tip of my reading list iceberg. I’m excited about 2014 as there are lots of amazing books scheduled for release.

 

Happy Holidays everyone!

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop (4): Books I’m looking forward to reading in 2014”

    1. It’s so cool to hear that your husband reads YA. 🙂 And ultimate Yay for more Courtney Milan in 2014. I wonder how many books she’s planning on releasing this year. Thanks for the visit, Tin.

      Like

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.

