“Waiting On” Wednesday (13): The Shadow Throne by Jennifer A. Nielsen

New WoW

“Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted at Breaking the Spine that spotlights eagerly anticipated upcoming releases.

17667561 (1)

This week’s spotlight is on The Shadow Throne by Jennifer A. Nielsen

Release Date: February 25, 2014

Here’s the blurb from Goodreads:

Jennifer A. Nielsen takes readers on an extraordinary journey in this final installment of the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling Ascendance Trilogy.

War is coming. . . . Join Jaron as he embarks on his final adventure!

Why am I waiting?

I’m looking forward to reading the conclusion of this series and very interested in how Jennifer Nielsen will write the last book.

Other books in the series:

12432220 15703770

What are you “waiting on” this Wednesday? I would love to hear all about them.

5 thoughts on ““Waiting On” Wednesday (13): The Shadow Throne by Jennifer A. Nielsen”

  1. Ah! I’m so excited for this book. I planned on featuring this one but I was wanting a better summary for it so I’m going to check again next week. I got approved on Netgalley for it though, so I just need to finish up The Runaway King to start on this one. Great choice, I love this series.

    Denise @ Dandelionn Wine Book Blog

    Like

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.

