Feature & Follow Friday (7): Blogger BFFs

FF_2013Button

An awesome idea to make friends in the blogosphere, Feature & Follow Friday is hosted by Parajunkee & Alison Can Read. It’s a great opportunity to find and follow new blogs. Every week, they feature bloggers on their sites and we get to learn more about them as they answer some questions. Each week also features a question that we can share our answers to.

Question of the Week: 

Who is your blogger BFF? Tell us a little bit about him or her? If not tell us why you need or don’t need a blogger BFF.

Well, this is… awkward. 🙂

I don’t really have any blogger BFF yet. Although I would like to have one. I think it adds that little extra to a blogger’s life. I’m actually envious of those who not only get to talk through their blogs but also can literally get together like in a book event or just out for drinks or dinner.

Although, I think I should explore more. I would love to meet fellow book bloggers from Manila, where I come from, or fellow Filipino book bloggers for that matter. I guess geography-wise, it would be easier to get together in person if you’re in the same place, let alone in the same country. A shout-out for fellow Filipino book bloggers out there 🙂

That’s it for me for this week’s question. What about you guys? Tell me more about it.

Don’t forget to check out the other blogs participating in this feature. Head over to Parajunkee and Alison Can Read.

email-300x180  bloglovin-300x180

Or if you can, follow me via Twitter and like my Facebook page too.  🙂

5 thoughts on “Feature & Follow Friday (7): Blogger BFFs”

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.

