Book Blogger Hop (7): Will I ever finish my TBR list?

book blogger hop

Book Blogger Hop is hosted @ Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer. It’s a chance to follow other blogs, learn more bookish things, and add followers to your own blogs. It runs for a whole week starting on a Friday and ends on a Thursday.

 

This week’s question:

Do you think you will ever read every book in your TBR stack?

 

I would love it if I could read every book in my TBR stack. And I suppose in a way this is not at all impossible. Nevertheless, it will be a tough task because almost every day I seem to find a book (or a couple or so) that I want to add to that ever growing list.

How about you guys? I’d love to hear your thoughts on this.

One thought on “Book Blogger Hop (7): Will I ever finish my TBR list?”

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.

