Sunday Post (1)

sunday post button

 

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @
Caffeinated Book Reviewer. This meme was inspired in part by ~ In My Mailbox~. It’s a chance to share News; a post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

 

 

Ongoing Giveaway Hop

 
There are still 5 days to go until the Favorites Giveaway Hop closes. I will be giving away two (2) eBooks, winner’s choice, from my Favorites List. Check out my favorite books, enter, and get a chance to win HERE.

 

Last Week on the blog

 

 

This Week on the blog

 

  • Isn’t She Lovely by Lauren Layne (eARC Review)
  • Catching Heat by Alison Packard (Excerpt & Giveaway)
  • Essence by Mackenzie Lucas (Guest Post, Excerpt, & Giveaway)
  • All Lined Up by Cora Carmack (Cover Reveal)
  • Love Like the Movies by Victoria Van Tiem (Pre-release Swags Sweepstakes)
  • Asking for Trouble by Rosalind James (Blurb & Giveaway)
  • Feel the Heat by Kate Meader (eARC Review)
  • Details of my Meet & Greet with the talented Lang Leav
  • Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi (Review)

 

What’s New on my Shelf

 

unravel me ignite me the fault in our stars cruel beauty

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Sunday Post (1)”

    1. Hi Kimba.. thanks for visiting my first ever Sunday post! ^__^ TFIOS will be my first Green book and I’m pretty excited about it but I think I’m going to be watching the movie first before I get around to reading the book. Have a wonderful week ahead.

      Like

    1. I’m now reading Unravel Me and it has been pretty good so far. I’m devouring this series so fast I think I’ll have withdrawal symptoms by the time I finish it, which will be soon I think 🙂 Aww, I am hearing just great things about TFIOS. Thanks for visiting and have a great week ahead!

      Like

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.

