Feature & Follow Friday (10): Last Book That Made Me Cry

FF_2013Button

 

An awesome idea to make friends in the blogosphere, Feature & Follow Friday is hosted by Parajunkee & Alison Can Read. It’s a great opportunity to find and follow new blogs. Every week, they feature bloggers on their sites and we get to learn more about them as they answer some questions. Each week also features a question that we can share our answers to.

 

Question of the Week: 

What was the last book that made you cry?


me before you

Me Before You by Jojo Moyes. Boy, did this book make me cry my eyes and my heart out. It was tissue after tissue for me.

 

the countess conspiracy where she went

These two I just have to mention. I didn’t exactly and literally cried my eyes out for them. But they made my heart ache so badly it was like I was crying inside. There was just so much heartbreak in these but they are still lovely, so very lovely novels with amazing, amazing writing.

 

That’s it for me for this week’s question. What about you guys? Tell me more about it.

Don’t forget to check out the other blogs participating in this feature. Head over to Parajunkee and Alison Can Read.

email-300x180  bloglovin-300x180

Or if you can, follow me via Twitter and like my Facebook page too.  🙂

 

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

 

One thought on “Feature & Follow Friday (10): Last Book That Made Me Cry”

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.

