Sunday Post (5)

sunday post button

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @
Caffeinated Book Reviewer. This meme was inspired in part by ~ In My Mailbox~. It’s a chance to share News; a post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

 

Last Week on the blog

 

 

This Week on the blog

Reviews:

  • Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout (Review)
  • Hostage to Pleasure by Nalini Singh (Review)

Virtual Book Tours:

  • The Avatar of Calderia by David M. Echeandia (Guest Post, Excerpt, & Giveaway)
  • Epic Love Box Set (Blurbs & Giveaway)
  • Three Weeks with Lady X by Eloisa James (Excerpt & Giveaway)
  • A Code of Love by Jacki Delecki (Review & Giveaway)
  • Trevor by Krystal Shannan (Excerpt & Giveaway)

 

What’s New on my Shelf

I got my orders from the Book Depository! 🙂

crash into you

  romancing the duke  moonglow

I got the following eARCs.

laugh   night of pleasure

compromising miss tisdale  stolen breaths

dancing with fireflies

 

And since I love Courtney Milan’s The Countess Conspiracy, I got myself an audio book. It’s out now so you can get yours too. It’s narrated by Rosalyn Landor.

the countess conspiracy

 

I also bought my next read from Jennifer L. Armentrout’s Lux Series, Onyx. I enjoyed reading Obsidian and I can’t wait to learn more about the story.

Onyx

6 thoughts on “Sunday Post (5)”

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.

