Sunday Post (6)

sunday post button

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @
Caffeinated Book Reviewer. This meme was inspired in part by ~ In My Mailbox~. It’s a chance to share News; a post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

 

Last Week on the blog

 

 

This Week on the blog

Reviews:

  • Crash Into You by Katie McGarry (Review)
  • Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout (Review)*
  • Hostage to Pleasure by Nalini Singh (Review)*

*I wasn’t able to post these two last week ^_^

Virtual Book Tours:

  • He Belongs With Me by Sarah Darlington (Review, Excerpt, & Giveaway)
  • Falling for the Wingman by Crista McHugh (Review & Giveaway)
  • Reclaiming the Sand by A. Meredith Walters (Dream Cast & Giveaway)
  • The Right Moves by Emma Hart (Excerpt & Giveaway)
  • The Virgin Detective by Kat Cazanav (Guest Post)
  • What A Girl Wants by Jennifer Snow (Interview, Excerpt, & Giveaway)
  • Compromising Miss Tisdale by Jessica Jefferson (Review, Guest Post, & Giveaway)
  • The Boyfriend List by R.S. Novelle (Interview, Excerpt, & Giveaway)
  • Dare to Desire by Carly Phillips (Excerpt)

 

What’s New on my Shelf

New eGalleys!

it takes a scandal   the kiss of deception

reclaiming the sand

16 thoughts on “Sunday Post (6)”

  1. Hope you loved Obsidian as much as I did ! I’m currently the Psy-changeling series with a group, but we’ve just finished Caressed by ice. The Kiss of deception has a very beautiful cover ! Have a nice sunday 🙂

    Like

    1. I was intrigued by the cover of The Kiss of Deception as well. I did enjoy Obsidian and I bought the next book already so I hope I could schedule reading that one soon. And oh my gosh, you’re reading the Psy-Changeling series?! ^___^ Yay! I remember just devouring that series, book after book. Have a nice Sunday too! 🙂

      Like

  2. I’ve heard a lot of good things about Linden’s books. I guess I should add these to the TBR! Looking forward to your review on Crash Into You-I have a few of her books but haven’t read them yet. Have a great week!

    Like

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.

