Sunday Post (9)

sunday post button

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @
Caffeinated Book Reviewer. This meme was inspired in part by ~ In My Mailbox~. It’s a chance to share News; a post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

 

Last Week on the blog

Virtual Book Tours:

My weekly Memes:

 

This Week on the blog

Reviews:

  • Plain Jayne by Laura Drewry
  • Poison Dance by Livia Blackburne

Virtual Book Tours:

  • Beauty and the Ballplayer by Arlene Hittle (Excerpt & Giveaway)
  • Silk & Scorn by Cassandra Dean (Interview & Giveaway)
  • Harp’s Song by Cassie Shine (Guest Post & Giveaway)
  • Daisy Does It All by Kylie Gilmore (Cover Reveal)
  • Destroyed by Pepper Winters (Excerpt & Giveaway)
  • Breaking All The Rules by Cynthia Sax (Interview, Review & Giveaway)

My weekly Memes:

  • Quote-tastic Monday #3
  • Top Ten Tuesday #22: Most Unique Books I’ve Read
  • “Waiting On” Wednesday #22
  • Throwback Thursday: Historical Romance Edition #22

 

News from other Blogs

Giveaway Hops: Sign-up and participate or go blog hopping to see which ones you want to enter.

Check out these awesome reviews from some of my favorite bloggers:

 

What’s New on my Shelf

Giveaway Prize I won! ^_^

playing the maestro

New eGalleys!

 roses2  ash to steele

Bought & Freebies:

midnight pursuits   charming the duke

everblue  the widow of larkspur inn

????????????????????????????????????????  intentions of the earl

mad about you  lost in temptation

5 thoughts on “Sunday Post (9)”

  1. I read Playing the Maestro and I loved it. It is a really sweet contemporary romance. I hope you enjoy that and I hope you enjoy the rest of your books! 🙂

    have a great week! 🙂 xxx

    Alex @ The Shelf Diaries

    Like

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.

