Interview, Review, & Giveaway: LAUGH by Mary Ann Rivers

Laugh-Mary-Ann-Rivers

*Loveswept is hosting a TOUR WIDE Rafflecopter Commenter Giveaway for Grand Prize – $25 egiftcard, Mug and Tote Set or Copies of LIVE and THE STORY GUY from Mary Ann Rivers.

Laugh by Mary Ann RiversTitle: Laugh
Series: The Burnside Series #2
Author: Mary Ann Rivers
Publisher: Loveswept
Release Date: May 6, 2014
Buy Links: Amazon | B & N | iTunes

Mary Ann Rivers continues her Burnside family series—perfect for readers of Kristan Higgins, Jill Shalvis, and Ruthie Knox—as two people try to share their hearts without losing their cool.

Dr. Sam Burnside is convinced that volunteering at an urban green-space farm in Lakefield, Ohio, is a waste of time—especially with his new health clinic about to open. He only goes to mollify his partner, suspecting she wants him to lighten up. Then Sam catches sight of Nina Paz, a woman who gives off more heat than a scorcher in July. Her easy smile and flirty, sizzling wit has him forgetting his infamous need for control.

Widowed when her husband was killed in Afghanistan, Nina has learned that life exists to take chances. As the daughter of migrant workers turned organic farmers, she’s built an exciting and successful business by valuing new opportunities and working hard to take care of her own. But when Sam pushes for a relationship that goes beyond their hotter-than-fire escapades, Nina ignores her own hard-won wisdom. She isn’t ready for a man who needs saving—even if her heart compels her to take the greatest risk of all: love.

add-to-goodreads-button

 

Continue reading Interview, Review, & Giveaway: LAUGH by Mary Ann Rivers

Advertisements