Sunday Post (15)

sunday post button

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @
Caffeinated Book Reviewer. This meme was inspired in part by ~ In My Mailbox~. It’s a chance to share News; a post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

 

Last Week on the blog

Ugh, it’s one of those weeks again. I have too many on my plate in terms of work and school and I haven’t gotten around to writing reviews that need to be written and published. I’m not sure if this week will be any different since I have a deadline I need to beat on May 26. I hope after that day I get to relax again.

Virtual Book Tours:

My weekly Memes:

 

This Week on the blog

 

Virtual Book Tours:

  • Once Upon A Wager by Julie LeMense (Guest Post, Excerpt, & Giveaway)
  • The Art of Lainey by Paula Stokes (Book Blast & Giveaway)
  • Woo’d in Haste & Wed in Leisure by Sabrina Darby (Interview, Excerpt, & Giveaway)

My weekly Memes:

  • Quote-tastic Monday #8
  • “Waiting On” Wednesday #28
  • Throwback Thursday: Historical Romance Edition #28

 

What’s New on my Shelf

 

New eGalley!

her royal protector

Bought ^_^

pushing the limits cora-carmacks-all-lined-up

11 thoughts on “Sunday Post (15)”

  1. I am currently reading All Lined Up – I am about halfway through and I’m quite liking it. But I kind of knew that I would like it the moment I heard it being compared to Friday Night Lights.
    Good luck with the deadline and have a good week 🙂

    Like

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.

