Sunday Post (20)

sunday post button

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @
Caffeinated Book Reviewer. This meme was inspired in part by ~ In My Mailbox~. It’s a chance to share News; a post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

 

Last Week on the blog

Last week, I felt bad that I only got to finish two reviews when I participated in the Write On Review-a-thon, hosted by Brianna @ The Book Vixen, where we dedicate two days to getting reviews done. I gained momentum through this and I’m happy to report that I was able to write an additional six reviews. Woohoo! 🙂 I’ll definitely join in next month as well.

I also decided to start a monthly post, Hot off the Press, where I feature my most anticipated books that are scheduled for release every month.

If you have time, check out my other blog, Crack-tastic Confessions.

Reviews:

Virtual Book Tours:

My weekly Memes:

 

This Week on the blog

 

Reviews:

  • We Were Liars by E. Lockhart
  • To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han
  • What  A Reckless Rogue Needs by Vicky Dreiling

Virtual Book Tours:

  • The Sweet Spot  by Stephanie Evanovich (Excerpt & Giveaway)

My weekly Memes:

  • Quote-tastic Monday #12
  • Top Ten Tuesday #28: Top Ten Blogging Confession
  • “Waiting On” Wednesday #35
  • Thirsty Thursday #3

 

What’s New on my Shelf

 

Purchased:

saving francesca    throne of glass

 

14 thoughts on “Sunday Post (20)”

  1. Oh my but you’ve got two amazing books, I’m telling you! I loved both Francesca and Throne of Glass and I hope you’ll too. Also I cannot wait to see what you think of We Were Liars. Great post and thanks for stopping by 🙂

    Like

    1. I just finished Saving Francesca and while it was no Jellicoe Road, I still really enjoyed reading it. I am so ready to start Throne of Glass soon. 🙂

      Like

    1. Her Knight Miscellany series would remain my favorite of Gaelen’s work but her Inferno Club are really enjoyable reads as well. And have a great time reading We Were Liars. I’ll post my review on Tuesday 🙂

      Like

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.

