Top Ten Tuesday (30): Top Ten Authors I Own The Most Books From

d32cf-toptentuesday2

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the gals at The Broke and the Bookish. For this week, here’s my… 

Top Ten Authors I Own The Most Books From…

These are all for physical copies so eBooks are excluded 🙂

 

16 MARY HIGGINS CLARK. She’s one of the authors I had first obsessed over so I pretty much have everything she’s ever written except for her latest releases these past few years.

 

14 SUSAN ELIZABETH PHILLIPS. Yup, I have read every single book she’s ever written. I’m a self-confessed fangirl to the core.

 

9 JUDITH MCNAUGHT. She’s one of my first historical romance authors I’ve read so she will always have a special place on my bookshelves. I hope she gets back to writing soon.

 

7 NALINI SINGH. To say that I love Nalini Singh would be an understatement. I have a few paperbacks but mostly all eBooks but I plan on rectifying this one soon. I love the UK covers of her Psy-Changeling series so I’m going to be buying physical copies of these soon.

 

6 J.K. ROWLING. I’m missing one book because I remember borrowing it from a cousin to read. 🙂

 

6 PAULO COELHO. There’s just something really calming and healing about his books.

 

5 CLIVE CUSSLER. I would binge-read his books during my teenage and young adult life. I miss reading his action-adventure books and I’m sad to say that I haven’t read any of his in a long while but this author will always have a special place in my heart.

 

5 NICHOLAS SPARKS. THE NOTEBOOK would remain one of the most dearest books to my heart. Those love letters and those words.

 

4 MEGAN WHALEN TURNER. I can’t recommend MWT’s The Queen’s Thief series enough. People seriously need to read and then re-read this series 🙂

 

4 MELINA MARCHETTA. Jellicoe Road will remain as one of my favorite books of all time and I’ve only read it this year. Since then, I’ve been hunting for more Melina Marchetta’s  books.

 

 

There you go. My Top Ten Tuesday for this week. What are yours? Leave your link in the comment section and I will definitely check them out.

 

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (30): Top Ten Authors I Own The Most Books From”

  1. I used to love Mary Higgins Clark! They were always so fun and creepy. Susan Elizabeth Phillips is an author I’ve re-discovered in the last year and have enjoying her books. I’ll have to give The Queen’s Thief series and Jellicoe Road a try. I don’t think I’ve come across them before.

    Like

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.

