Sunday Post (24)

sunday post button

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @
Caffeinated Book Reviewer. This meme was inspired in part by ~ In My Mailbox~. It’s a chance to share News; a post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

 

Last Week on the blog

Everything’s going back to normal now at work and I could relax again after our event. We had a one-day holiday and I was able to finish two books, thanks to that free-from-work day! 🙂

If you’ve missed it, Chachic @ Chachic’s Book Nook hosted a week-long event to celebrate Laura Florand’s amazing books two weeks ago. Check out the wonderful guest posts over at her blog, including ones from Laura herself and her good friend and another favorite author of mine, Nalini Singh.

If you have time, check out my other blog, Crack-tastic Confessions.

Reviews:

Virtual Book Tours:

My weekly Memes:

Other stuff on the blog:

 

This Week on the blog

 

Reviews:

  • Kill Devil Hills by Sarah Darlington
  • Magnolia by Kristi Cook

Virtual Book Tours:

  • Finding Miss McFarland  by Vivienne Lorret (Guest Post, Excerpt, & Giveaway)
  • Opposition by Jennifer L. Armentrout (Excerpt & Giveaway)
  • I Adored A Lord by Katharine Ashe (Excerpt & Giveaway)

My weekly Memes:

  • Quote-tastic Monday #16
  • “Waiting On” Wednesday #39
  • Thirsty Thursday #7: Accidentally Sexy

 

What’s New on my Shelf

 

Purchased:

  since you've been gone midnight thief

make believe wedding

E-Galley:

  the wager

7 thoughts on “Sunday Post (24)”

  1. I’m behind on my blog visiting but I need to go look at your Tessa Dare review. I own several of her books but so far have only gotten to one. I’m curious to see what you think of her. Great books this week! I’m wanting to read Since You’ve Been Gone and I love the cover for Midnight Thief. Have a great week!

    Like

    1. I actually have only read the first book but my friends have read all four plus her other paranormal YA series so I’m guessing they’re really good. I hope you’ll enjoy reading Opposition 🙂

      Like

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.

