Sunday Post (28)

sunday post button

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @
Caffeinated Book Reviewer. This meme was inspired in part by ~ In My Mailbox~. It’s a chance to share News; a post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

 

Last Week on the blog

I’ve read some pretty awesome books this past week, including Cora Carmack’s All Lined Up, Lex Martin’s Dearest Clementine & Finding Dandelion, and of course, Tarryn Fisher’s The Opportunist, which completely broke me. I just… I don’t even know how I can write a review of this one. But suffice it to say, this has been a really good reading week for me. Plus, my order of Melina Marchetta’s The Piper’s Son FINALLY arrived. And I also got some cool swags (personalized book plate and signed bookmark) from author Livia Blackburne! Woohoo! 🙂

If you have time, check out my other blog, Crack-tastic Confessions.

Reviews:

Virtual Book Tours:

My weekly Memes:

 

 

 

This Week on the blog

 

Reviews:

  • Forged by Desire by Bec McMaster
  • All Lined Up by Cora Carmack
  • You Own Me by Shiloh Walker

Virtual Book Tours:

  • What I Love About You by Rachel Gibson (Excerpt & Giveaway)

My weekly Memes:

  • Quote-tastic Monday #20
  • Top Ten Tuesday #34: Top Ten Book Characters That Would Be Sitting At My Lunch Table
  • “Waiting On” Wednesday #43
  • Thirsty Thursday #11: Dream Book Cast

 

What’s New on my Shelf

 

Purchased:

the piper's son finding dandelion

E-Galleys:

  made for you sometimes you know

12 thoughts on “Sunday Post (28)”

    1. I have done my very best to write a review of this one. It’ll probably go live next week. I hope you can get a chance to read this one, if you’re interested. 🙂

      Like

    1. It was definitely a great reading week. You have to read All Lined Up soon because that book was amazing! 🙂 As for The Opportunist, LOL 🙂 It is like going into battle. But I hope you get to this one soon too. Have a great week!

      Like

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.