Top Ten Tuesday (35): Top Ten Books on my Fall To-Be-Read List

d32cf-toptentuesday2

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the gals at The Broke and the Bookish

 

Top Ten Books on my Fall To-Be-Read List…

 

 once upon a rose
ONCE UPON A ROSE by Laura Florand. Because, Laura Florand, new book.

 

reaper's stand
REAPER’S STAND by Joanna Wylde. I can’t wait to read Picnic’s story!

 

all broke down
ALL BROKE DOWN by Cora Carmack. I need to read Silas’s story right now!

 

never judge a lady by her cover
NEVER JUDGE A LADY BY HER COVER by Sarah MacLean. Oh, Chase!

 

a thousand pieces of you
A THOUSAND PIECES OF YOU by Claudia Gray. The set-up for this one is so good and intriguing, I can’t wait to enter this world.

 

 

midnight action
MIDNIGHT ACTION by Elle Kennedy. Noelle and Jim. Finally. Enough said.

 

 damsel distressed
DAMSEL DISTRESSED by Kelsey Macke. New-to-me author but rave reviews are pulling me in.

 

 no more mr. nice guy
NO MORE MR. NICE GUY by Amy Andrews. I love the set-up and I can’t wait to see how this author takes it from there.

 

 darling beast
DARLING BEAST by Elizabeth Hoyt. Apollo Greaves. You broke my heart in the previous book and I am so ready to hear your story.

 

 forbidden
FORBIDDEN by Kimberley Griffiths Little. The compelling blurb left me wanting to know more about everything in this book.

 

A special mention to Sarah Mayberry’s ANTICIPATION, which might come out in the latter of fall 2014. It doesn’t have a cover yet but this is one of the titles I am dying to read.

 

There you go. My Top Ten Tuesday for this week. What are yours? Leave your link in the comment section and I will definitely check them out.

 

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (35): Top Ten Books on my Fall To-Be-Read List”

  1. I have Darling Beast and Never Judge a Lady on my list too. I’ve only read a few Laura Florand books and I love her writing style. Happy reading!

    Like

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.

