Top Ten Tuesday (36): Top Ten New Series I Want to Start

d32cf-toptentuesday2

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the gals at The Broke and the Bookish

 

Top Ten New Series I Want to Start…

 

the year we fell down the year we hid away the understatement of the year
THE IVY YEARS Series by Sarina Bown. I’ve heard a lot of great reviews for this one and I’m thinking this isn’t your typical NA books so I can’t wait to dive into this one.

 

every breath every word every move
EVERY Series by Ellie Marney. I’ve been hearing good things about this one too so I hope I’ll like reading it too.

 

grave mercy dark triumph mortal heart
HIS FAIR ASSASSIN Series by Robin LaFevers. I don’t know why I haven’t started this one yet. I’ve got Book 1 on my shelf so I better get to this one soon.

 

 Flirting with fire
HOT IN CHICAGO Series by Kate Meader. I’m missing Kate’s writing and I can’t believe this one comes out in 2015. It’s a good thing I have her novella to tide me over until her next release.

 

falling kingdoms rebel spring gathering darkness
FALLING KINGDOMS Series by Morgan Rhodes. I’ve got Book 1 and I have high hopes for this series so I hope it delivers.

 

 

trial by fire
THE WORLDWALKER Trilogy by Josephine Angelini. I’ve heard good things about this book and while initially I wasn’t really excited about it, that changed already. So now I have a copy waiting for me on my shelf.

 

 ScarletUS.indd lady thief lion heart
SCARLET Series by A.C. Gaughen. This has been reviewed by some of my favorite book bloggers so I can’t wait to give this series a try as well.

 

 the 5th wave the infinite sea
THE FIFTH WAVE Series by Rick Yancey. I’ve heard good things about this as well. *crosses fingers* I hope I’ll enjoy this.

 

  snow like ashes
SNOW LIKE ASHES Series by Sara Raasch. That cover is gorgeous, is it not? But I’ve also heard good things about it so I’m going to be giving this one a try soon.

 

 Thousand Names.indd the shadow throne 2
THE SHADOW CAMPAIGNS Series by Django Wexler. I’ve fallen in love with the covers of this one. It was love at first sight. I also found the book blurbs interesting so I hope this series delivers too.

 

 

There you go. My Top Ten Tuesday for this week. What are yours? Leave your link in the comment section and I will definitely check them out.

 

13 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (36): Top Ten New Series I Want to Start”

  1. I’ve been intrigued by the cover for Grave Mercy but didn’t realize it was part of a series. I’ll definitely have to check it out! I’ll have to give Kate Meader’s books a try as well. I don’t think I’ve read anything by her. Great list!

    Like

  2. Nice choices! I HIGHLY recommend the Every series – I’m a little obsessed with it. 🙂 Also His Fair Assassin is amazing too!
    I plan on binge reading Scarlet when book 3 comes out next year.
    Happy reading, lady!

    Like

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.

