Sunday Post (35)

sunday post button

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @
Caffeinated Book Reviewer. This meme was inspired in part by ~ In My Mailbox~. It’s a chance to share News; a post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

 

Last Week on the blog

I’m fully recovered now, yay! But it has been a busy week at the office. There were many deadlines so I haven’t had much reading time. But this coming week seems to be a bit light in terms of work load and I don’t have much social events to attend so yay for more reading time.

If you have time, check out my other blog, Crack-tastic Confessions.

Reviews:

My weekly Memes:

 

This Week on the blog

Reviews:

  • Made For You by Lauren Layne (with tour giveaway)
  • Tempting Her Fake Fiancé by Julie Particka
  • Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson

Book Tours:

  • All Broke Down by Cora Carmack (Release day blast with excerpt & giveaway)
  • Riot by Jamie Begley (with giveaway)

My weekly Memes:

  • Quote-tastic Monday #28:
  • “Waiting On” Wednesday #51:
  • Thirsty Thursday #18: Hottest Male Villain

 

What’s New on my Shelf

 

E-Galleys:

embrace the heat underneath it all

tall, dark and royal baby it's cold outside

6 thoughts on “Sunday Post (35)”

  1. So glad you are feeling up to snuff. Oh lightly scheduled weeks are a gift..abuse it! I requested Baby Its Cold Outside Friday..that cover screams read me, but if I was too late I will be buying it to read for the Ho-Ho-Ho thon!

    Liked by 1 person

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.

