Thirsty Thursday 18 & 19: Hottest Female & Male Villains

Thirsty

Thirsty Thursday is a weekly feature, hosted by Nikki & Keira @ Lazy Book Lovers, where we discuss all things swoon-worthy: from quotes, book covers, book boyfriends, and even that worth-the-wait book kiss.

I apologize for another late post but I’ve finally selected my hottest villains. Without further ado, here they are!

 

 #18: Hottest Female Villain

leah smith

Hottest Female Villain: Leah Smith from the Love Me With Lies series by Tarryn Fisher

Swoon Quality: Okay, when I say hottest, I meant everything that’s the opposite of swoonworthy… lol 🙂

dirty redWhy: This woman is so unhinged that she works her characterization pretty well. Granted, I haven’t read her book yet (yes, the villain gets her own book! how amazing is that?) but wow, she was really something in book 1. Plus, I’ve read a lot of spoilers (sue me! lol) about Book 2 that would support my initial take on her character.

 

 

 

#19: Hottest Male Villain

warner

Hottest Male Villain: Warner from the Shatter Me series by Tahereh Mafi

Swoon Quality: Everything about Warner is swoonworthy! ❤

Why: Let’s just say that the unraveling of Warner throughout the series is one of my favorite things about this trilogy. And yes, you have to unravel him book by book so you can get the full effect.

shatter me unravel me ignite me

 

What do you guys think about my picks? Have you read these books? Who do you think are some of the hottest book villains out there?

 

6 thoughts on “Thirsty Thursday 18 & 19: Hottest Female & Male Villains”

    1. lol 🙂 I love that you’ve read THAT scene! 🙂 But I do hope you’ll try reading the series. I’m not really a fan of love triangles too, it’s one of my reading pet peeves, but there’s something about this series (and Warner!) that will push that love triangle business at the back of your head. 🙂

      Like

  1. WARNER! I haven’t even read Ignite Me yet but… Still, after reading the second book I wouldn’t exactly call him a villain… He’s more like a nice, little sheep or something ^^

    Like

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.

