Top Ten Tuesday (40): Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To In 2015

d32cf-toptentuesday2

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the gals at The Broke and the Bookish

 

Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To In 2015…

 

vision in silver
VISION IN SILVER (The Others #3) by Anne Bishop. Murder of Crows just totally floored me so I am so ready to read the third book in this series. And I need more Simon and Meg!

 

shards of hope
SHARDS OF HOPE (Psy-Changeling #14) by Nalini Singh. Aden’s story, at last! And the closing book to this particular story arc of the Psy/Changeling series.

 

crushed
CRUSHED (Redemption #2) by Lauren Layne. Michael’s story! Lauren Layne did an awesome post about his book HERE. You guys should totally check it out.

 

Flirting with fire
FLIRTING WITH FIRE (Hot in Chicago #1) by Kate Meader. The first book in a new series from Kate Meader!

 

once upon a rose
ONCE UPON A ROSE (La Vie en Roses #2) by Laura Florand. Give me more from Laura Florand. We can never have enough of her books.

 

 

once upon a marquess
ONCE UPON A MARQUESS (The Worth Saga #1) by Courtney Milan. A new series from Courtney Milan! I can’t wait!

 

chase me
CHASE ME (Broke and Beautiful #1) by Tessa Bailey. I fell in love with Tessa Bailey’s writing this year so I’m looking forward to her new releases and this one sounds really amazing!

 

 (No cover yet)
LADY MIDNIGHT (The Dark Artifices #1) by Cassandra Clare. We first meet Emma Carstairs in the City of Heavenly Fire and I can’t wait to see what she’s up to and what she will be up against in this new series from Cassie Clare.

 

i'll meet you there
I’LL MEET YOU THERE by Heather Demetrios. I’ve heard only great things about this book. It’ll be my first read from Heather Demetrios and I’m so excited.

 

 (No cover yet)
ANTICIPATION by Sarah Mayberry. I just can’t wait for Blue and Eddie’s story. Sarah says she’s powering through her writing so I hope we can get more information in the weeks to come.

 

Honorable Mentions (since I already have eARCs of them):

the winner's crime of silk and steam

I absolutely loved The Winner’s Curse so I was beyond-the-moon-happy that I got approved for an eARC for The Winner’s Crime. And I’ve been wanting to read Leo’s story since I first met him in the earlier books in this amazing series by Bec McMaster. And here it is! I’m so excited!

 

More Honorable Mentions:

P.S. I STILL LOVE YOU by Jenny Han, TONIGHT THE STREETS ARE OURS by Leila Sales, THE TROUBLE WITH LOVE by Lauren Layne, ROCK HARD by Nalini Singh, I WAS HERE by Gayle Forman

 

There you go. My Top Ten Tuesday for this week. What are yours? Leave your link in the comment section and I will definitely check them out.

 

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (40): Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To In 2015”

  1. I forgot about Crushed! I loved the first two books in that series. Of course, I am always wanting more Courtney Milan. I still need to read Murder of Crows, but I did love Written in Red. And yeah for getting Of Silk and Steam. I tried, but didn’t get it so I look forward to your review.

    Like

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.

