Sunday Post (48)

sunday post button

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @
Caffeinated Book Reviewer. This meme was inspired in part by ~ In My Mailbox~. It’s a chance to share News; a post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

 

Last Week on the blog

Hi guys! After the long weekend, it was so hard to get up in the early morning this past Tuesday in order to go to work. My mind was saying yes (partially) but my body was saying no.

I’ve also started shopping for the clothes and other things I’ll need for my big move to Tokyo in April and my credit card is reaching its limit. lol 🙂 I need to constantly remind myself to not buy more books. But as you will see below, I didn’t win against myself (my only consolation was that those ebooks were on sale and it’s Cora Carmack!).

I’ve recently finished Vision in Silver by Anne Bishop and it was amazing guys! For all of you who are fans of The Others series, you won’t be disappointed with this book 3. My only gripe? Book 4 is more than one year away. T__T

Well, I hope you guys have a great week ahead!

If you have time, check out my other blog, Crack-tastic Confessions.

Reviews:

Book Tours:

My weekly Memes:

This Week on the blog

Reviews:

  • I Was Here by Gayle Forman
  • Rock Solid by Samantha Hunter

Book Tours:

  • Hot and Bothered by Kate Meader (Interview, Excerpt, Review, & Giveaway)
  • Rise by Karina Bliss (Guest Post & Giveaway)
  • Cartel by Lili St. Germain (Excerpt)

My weekly Memes:

  • Quote-tastic Monday #35:
  • “Waiting On” Wednesday #64:

 

What’s New on my Shelf

 

E-Galleys/ARCs:

  need you now play with me

Bought:

all broke down inspire

What have you been up to this past week?

2 thoughts on “Sunday Post (48)”

  1. I’m excited to read Vision in Silver! I have an e-arc of that too and will be starting soon. 🙂

    Ooohhh I LOVE All Broke Down and *especially* Inspire. They are such great NA reads. Hope you love them!

    Like

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.

