“Waiting On” Wednesday (65): TONIGHT THE STREETS ARE OURS by Leila Sales

New WoW

“Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine that spotlights eagerly anticipated upcoming releases.

This week’s spotlight is on:

tonight the streets are oursTONIGHT THE STREETS ARE OURS

by Leila Sales

Release Date: September 15, 2015

Tonight the Streets Are Ours is a YA novel about a teen girl living in the suburbs who becomes obsessed with a blogger in New York City, and sets out to track him down in real life.

add-to-goodreads-button

Why am I waiting?

I haven’t read This Song Will Save Your Life. I have it on my bookshelf and I’ve heard great things about it. And so I can’t wait to check out that one as well as this next release from the author. The blurb is still so short but it’s already really intriguing.

What are you “waiting on” this Wednesday? I would love to hear all about them.

 

4 thoughts on ““Waiting On” Wednesday (65): TONIGHT THE STREETS ARE OURS by Leila Sales”

    1. Have you read This Song Will Save Your Life? I recently finished it and really enjoyed her writing style so I’m crossing my fingers that this will be a great read too 🙂

      Like

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.

