Sunday Post (57)

sunday post button

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @
Caffeinated Book Reviewer. This meme was inspired in part by ~ In My Mailbox~. It’s a chance to share News; a post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

 

Last Week on the blog

I am so full! Full of food, full of friendship, and full of love. This past week, I’ve spent a lot of time dining out with friends and family since I’m nearing my last week here in Manila before my move to Tokyo. I tried my best not to cry so much when it was time to say goodbye but I’ll probably be crying buckets at the airport on Friday.

My cat seems to be recovering well from her spay operation. We’re going back to the vet today for her follow-up check-up. She seems to be forgetting sometimes that she still has an operation wound because she jumped several times and the vet said that as much as possible she shouldn’t be jumping. I did spend a lot of time monitoring her in the house so I am currently behind on my preparations for my departure. On the other hand, I did get some reading done.

If you have time, check out my other blog, Crack-tastic Confessions. Have a great week, you guys!

Reviews:

Book Tours:

My weekly Memes:

This Week on the blog

Reviews:

  • Virgin’s Night Out by Shiloh Walker
  • Seducing the Billionaire’s Wife by Marquita Valentine
  • Bound to the Bachelor by Sarah Mayberry

My weekly Memes:

  • “Waiting On” Wednesday #73:

What’s New on my Shelf

 

E-Galleys/ARCs:

SEDUCING THE BILLIONAIRES WIFE MARQUITA VALENTINE AMAZON KINDLE EBOOK COVER  all for you

anticipation

 

 

 

What have you been up to this past week?

 

 

2 thoughts on “Sunday Post (57)”

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.

