e-ARC Review & Giveaway: HOW FOREVER FEELS by Laura Drewry

How Forever Feels_CoverTitle: How Forever Feels (Friends First #4)
Author: Laura Drewry
Genre: Contemporary, Romance
Publication Date: October 13, 2015
Source: eARC from publisher
Buy Links: Amazon | B & N | iTunes | Kobo

From USA Today bestselling author Laura Drewry comes a warm and witty new Friends First novel—perfect for readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery. How Forever Feels is a sweet tale about the one that got away . . . and the one that came back.

Maya McKay’s heart is as big as Jack Rhodes’s shoulders are broad. Their chemistry is out of control, but it could never work between them because Jack is more than just best friends with her cheating ex-husband—they’re like brothers. Maya, the sensitive, practical florist, has given up on love and is ready to settle for like. But now that Jack’s around again, he’s stirring up old feelings—and turning Maya’s fantasies into irresistible reality.

Jack blew his chance with Maya years ago when he stepped aside for his best friend, Will, and he’s still kicking himself about it. Maya was promised forever once before, and she got burned. But when Jack realizes that second chances aren’t going to fall out of the sky, he seizes the moment—and the woman he’s always loved—to show her how forever truly feels.

 

add-to-goodreads-button

Follow the Tour HERE.

 

Continue reading e-ARC Review & Giveaway: HOW FOREVER FEELS by Laura Drewry

Advertisements

e-ARC Review, Excerpt, & Giveaway: ROCK REDEMPTION by Nalini Singh

rock redemption coverTitle: Rock Redemption (Rock Kiss #3)
Author: Nalini Singh
Release Date: March 10, 2015
Source: e-ARC from publisher via TRSoR
Buy Links: Amazon US | Amazon UK | iTunes | B & N | Kobo

Kit Devigny could have loved rock guitarist Noah St. John. Their friendship burned with the promise of intense passion and searing tenderness…until the night Noah deliberately shattered her heart.

Noah knows he destroyed something precious the night he chose to betray Kit, but he’d rather she hate him than learn his darkest secret. All he has left is his music. It’s his saving grace, but it doesn’t silence the voices that keep him up at night. Chasing oblivion through endless one-night-stands, he earns a few hours’ sleep and his bad boy reputation.

When a media error sees Noah and Kit dubbed the new “it” couple, Kit discovers her chance at the role of a lifetime hinges on riding the media wave. Wanting—needing—to give Kit this, even if he can’t give her everything, Noah agrees to play the adoring boyfriend. Only the illusion is suddenly too real, too painful, too beautiful…and it may be too late for the redemption of Noah St. John.

  add-to-goodreads-button

Continue reading e-ARC Review, Excerpt, & Giveaway: ROCK REDEMPTION by Nalini Singh

e-ARC Review: CRAZY ABOUT CAMERON by Katy Regnery

 

9780990900368Title: Crazy About Cameron (The Winslow Brothers #3)
Author: Katy Regnery
Publishing Date: September 22, 2015
Genre: Romance, Contemporary
Source: e-ARC from publisher
Buy Links: Amazon 

Crazy about Cameron is the third of four books about the Philadelphia-based, wildly-handsome Winslow brothers who are all on the look-out for love.

(Say what? Not so much…Brooks and Pres are OFF. THE. MARKET, and Chris is so distracted with his campaign, he can’t see what – or who – is right under his nose.)

With her stiff posture, black-rimmed glasses and chestnut waves in a tight bun, Cameron Winslow’s downstairs neighbor, Margaret Story, has long been the unaware star of his filthiest dirty-librarian fantasies. But with a floundering business eating up all his time, Cam doesn’t have the open road he’d need to date a lady like Margaret.

Margaret, who grew up down the road from Cameron, has always thought of him as a cross between a bully and a tease, as likely to pull her braids as pull her leg. But he’s grown up to be a smokin’ hot businessman, and Margaret can’t help daydreaming about what it would feel like to be under, um, with someone like him.

When hot-headed Cameron and buttoned-up Margaret start using the same shady contractor for apartment renovations, Margaret may find herself in some unexpected trouble, which forces long-hidden feelings to come out of hiding…and might just make way for two unlikely fantasies to finally come true.

Return to the world created in the English Brothers books with this fresh foursome of scorching hot Winslow Brothers!

add-to-goodreads-button

 

Continue reading e-ARC Review: CRAZY ABOUT CAMERON by Katy Regnery

e-ARC Review & Giveaway: IRRESISTIBLY YOURS by Lauren Layne

 

IY_CoverTitle: Irresistibly Yours (Oxford #1)
Author: Lauren Layne
Publishing Date: October 6, 2015 (Loveswept)
Genre: Romance, Contemporary, New Adult
Source: e-ARC from publisher
Buy Links: Amazon | B & N | iTunes | Kobo

Meet the men of Oxford magazine! In the first captivating spin-off of Lauren Layne’s Sex, Love & Stiletto series, a not-so-friendly battle of the sexes turns into a scorching office romance.

Hotshot sports editor Cole Sharpe has been freelancing for Oxford for years, so when he hears about a staff position opening up, he figures he’s got the inside track. Then his boss drops a bombshell: Cole has competition. Female competition, in the form of a fresh-faced tomboy who can hang with the dudes—and write circles around them, too. Cole usually likes his women flirty and curvy, but he takes a special interest in his skinny, sassy rival, if only to keep an eye on her. And soon, he can’t take his eyes off her.

Penelope Pope knows all too well that she comes off as just one of the guys. Since she’s learned that wanting more usually leads to disappointment, Penelope’s resigned to sitting on the sidelines when it comes to love. So why does Cole make her want to get back in the game? The man is as arrogant as he is handsome. He probably sees her as nothing more than a barrier to his dream job. But when an unexpected kiss turns into a night of irresistible passion, Penelope has to figure out whether they’re just fooling around—or starting something real.

add-to-goodreads-button
 Follow the rest of the Tour HERE.

 

Continue reading e-ARC Review & Giveaway: IRRESISTIBLY YOURS by Lauren Layne