Top Ten Tuesday (43): Top Ten Songs I Love

d32cf-toptentuesday2

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the gals at The Broke and the Bookish

 

Top Ten Songs I Love…

This week’s list is a bit different. It has almost nothing to do with books, though sometimes I have these songs in the background when I’m reading so there’s that.

There’s no particular order to them. And I’ve included two Korean songs here. I love them all and I love everything about them. But most specially, the lyrics and music.

 

LOST BOY by Ruth B

 

 

BETWEEN THE LINES by Sara Bareilles

 

 ALL I ASK by Adele

 

 

AFTER ALL by Michael Buble feat. Bryan Adams

 

CHOCOLATE by The 1975

 

 


LITTLE HOUSE by Amanda Seyfried

 

BEGIN AGAIN by Taylor Swift

 


NOTHING BUT LOVE by Trading Yesterday

 


BECOMING DISTANT by Nell

 

SUCH by Kang Hyun Min feat. Hyuna Jo

 

 

 

There you go. My Top Ten Tuesday for this week. What are yours? Leave your link in the comment section and I will definitely check them out.

 

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday (43): Top Ten Songs I Love”

  1. I’m about 95% out of touch with current music so I was surprised that I knew several of your picks. 🙂 We even share one on our lists – Lost Boy by Ruth B. Love that one! I noticed one by Amanda Seyfried… the actress, right? I know she sang in the movie version of Mamma Mia but I didn’t know she sang anything else!

    Like

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.

