Top Ten Tuesday (44): Top (Five) Books I’ve Added to my TBR List Lately

d32cf-toptentuesday2

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the gals at The Broke and the Bookish

 

Top (Five) Books I’ve Added to my TBR List Lately…

 

 

crooked-kingdom
CROOKED KINGDOM
 by Leigh Bardugo

I can’t wait to read what happens!

 

 

 

 

royally-screwed
ROYALLY SCREWED 
by Emma Chase

I haven’t read many of her books but SUSTAINED has become one of my favorite contemporary romances in recent years so I’m excited to learn she has a new series and it sounds very, very intriguing.

 

 

 

 walk-of-shame
WALK OF SHAME by Lauren Layne

It’s Lauren Layne. ‘Nuff said.

 

 

 

 

 

mission-improper
MISSION: IMPROPER by Bec McMaster

It’s the first of a brand new series (spinoff from her London Steampunk series) and gosh, I can still remember the exhilarating read that was OF SILK AND STEAM.

 

 

scrappy-little-nobody
SCRAPPY LITTLE NOBODY 
by Anna Kendrick

I just really enjoy her literary voice!

 

 

 

 

There you go. My Top Ten Tuesday post for this week. What are yours? Leave your link in the comment section and I will definitely check them out.

 

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (44): Top (Five) Books I’ve Added to my TBR List Lately”

  1. The Anna Kendrick book is on my TBR, too. I just love her. I’m positive we would be BFFs if only we could meet. LOL I’m seeing so many raves for Royally Screwed. I’ve yet to read anything by Chase but maybe that’s the one I should grab first.

    Tanya @ GIRL PLUS BOOKS

    Like

  2. I liked Tangled, by Emma Chase, so I picked up Royally Screwed. Honestly, I would have had to have that book just for the cover. 😉 I am also a fan of Lauren Layne, so definitely reading that one.

    Like

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.

