Feature & Follow Friday (8): Books I’m looking forward to reading in 2014

FF_2013Button

An awesome idea to make friends in the blogosphere, Feature & Follow Friday is hosted by Parajunkee & Alison Can Read. It’s a great opportunity to find and follow new blogs. Every week, they feature bloggers on their sites and we get to learn more about them as they answer some questions. Each week also features a question that we can share our answers to.

 

Question of the Week: 

What books are you looking forward to read in 2014?

I’ve actually made my top ten list of 2014 releases last December and  you can check them out HERE. And in the interest of not being repetitive with my post, I’ll list other books that I’m really, really looking forward to reading this year.


 

NEW RELEASES

1. DARLING BEAST by Elizabeth Hoyt

2. TO ALL THE BOYS I’VE LOVED BEFORE by Jenny Han

3. LAUGH by Mary Ann Rivers

4. ROMANCING THE DUKE by Tessa Dare

5. CRUEL BEAUTY by Rosamund Hodge

 

TBR BACKLIST:

These are the books that I’ve wanted to read for some time now but haven’t gotten around to starting yet. I hope 2014 is the year I finish them all.

6. DEAR MR. KNIGHTLEY by Katherine Reay

7. SPLINTERED by A.G. Howard 

8. CINDER by Marissa Meyer

9. TANGLED by Emma Chase

10.  AT ANY PRICE by Brenna Aubrey

 

That’s it for me for this week’s question. What about you guys? Tell me more about it.

Don’t forget to check out the other blogs participating in this feature. Head over to Parajunkee and Alison Can Read.

email-300x180  bloglovin-300x180

Or if you can, follow me via Twitter and like my Facebook page too.  🙂

7 thoughts on “Feature & Follow Friday (8): Books I’m looking forward to reading in 2014”

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.