Sunday Post (12)

sunday post button

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @
Caffeinated Book Reviewer. This meme was inspired in part by ~ In My Mailbox~. It’s a chance to share News; a post to recap the past week, showcase books and things we have received and share news about what is coming up for the week on our blog.

 

Last Week on the blog

I still haven’t gotten to starting some of the memes/features that I had been planning to. I had a pretty busy schedule at work this week and TGIF was not TGIF for me as I was sick. I was barely able to post last Friday. That’s also the reason I wasn’t able to reply to comments and have my usual round of visits to other blogs. I am feeling better although not completely well but I’m getting there.

And despite the stomach flu that seemed to have found me, I was able to drag myself to attend the book signing of one of my favorite authors, Tahereh Mafi, when she came to Manila with Ransom Riggs and Veronica Rossi. I will be posting on that later this week.

 

Continue reading Sunday Post (12)