Top Ten Tuesday (40): Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To In 2015

d32cf-toptentuesday2

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the gals at The Broke and the Bookish

 

Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To In 2015…

 

vision in silver
VISION IN SILVER (The Others #3) by Anne Bishop. Murder of Crows just totally floored me so I am so ready to read the third book in this series. And I need more Simon and Meg!

 

shards of hope
SHARDS OF HOPE (Psy-Changeling #14) by Nalini Singh. Aden’s story, at last! And the closing book to this particular story arc of the Psy/Changeling series.

 

crushed
CRUSHED (Redemption #2) by Lauren Layne. Michael’s story! Lauren Layne did an awesome post about his book HERE. You guys should totally check it out.

 

Flirting with fire
FLIRTING WITH FIRE (Hot in Chicago #1) by Kate Meader. The first book in a new series from Kate Meader!

 

once upon a rose
ONCE UPON A ROSE (La Vie en Roses #2) by Laura Florand. Give me more from Laura Florand. We can never have enough of her books.

 

Continue reading Top Ten Tuesday (40): Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To In 2015

THAT’S A WRAP, NOVEMBER 2014!

This is a monthly feature where I give a run-down of what had transpired in the blog during the previous month. I’ve basically borrowed the format from Jennifer @ Feminist Fairy Tale Reviews.

 

Books I’ve read:

 

5 stars

  • Murder of Crows by Anne Bishop
  • Leo Maddox by Sarah Darlington

4 1/2 stars

  • Midnight Action by Elle Kennedy
  • It’s Not Me, It’s You by Mhairi McFarlane
  • The Space Between by Kate Canterbary

4 stars

  • Mai Tai’d Up by Alice Clayton
  • The Duff by Kody Keplinger
  • Baby, It’s Cold Outside: Holiday Anthology by Jennifer Probst, Emma Chase, Kristen Proby, Melody Anne, and Kate Meader

3 1/2 stars

  • A League of Her Own by Karen Rock

Continue reading THAT’S A WRAP, NOVEMBER 2014!