“Waiting On” Wednesday (28): LOOP by Karen Akins

New WoW

“Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine that spotlights eagerly anticipated upcoming releases.

This week’s spotlight is on:

 loop

LOOP by Karen Akins

Release Date: October 21, 2014

Here’s the blurb from Goodreads:

A time traveler accidentally brings a boy from the past into the 23rd century, only to discover he’s already in love with her future self and is keeping his own set of secrets.

add-to-goodreads-button

Why am I waiting?

That blurb! That short, sort-of straight-to-the-point, intriguing blurb! I’ve seen this a couple of times already in many of your WoW posts and I just love the sound of it. I hope it delivers and yeah, I hope October will be right around the corner.

What are you “waiting on” this Wednesday? I would love to hear all about them.

 

10 thoughts on ““Waiting On” Wednesday (28): LOOP by Karen Akins”

  1. OOH. I haven’t heard of this one, but I’m definitely adding it to my TBR! I love the cover and the tagline! I hope they release a slightly more detailed synopsis, but I don’t need it to be sold. 🙂 Great pick!!

    Like

I would love to read your thoughts on this post.